Tags

, ,

My short story “Of Service” can be found in the current issue of Nth Degree–if you like robots, I think you’ll like the piece. And if you don’t like robots (what?!), I still think you’ll like the piece.

And if you don’t like the piece–hey, at least it was short.

I’ve completed the current draft of my novel, and am letting it rest for a bit before my research trip to Amsterdam in the spring. This will be my second trip to the city of canals, and I’m open to suggestions if there’s a person, place, or event you think I should check out.

I’m beta-reading a novel by one of my writing group Freunde, and I’m enjoying it; if you haven’t done so already, do yourself a favor and read a fellow writer’s clean WIP from top to bottom, and feel good about the company you keep.

